

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान, रायपुर (छत्तीसगढ़) All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Raipur (Chhattisgarh) Tatibandh, GE Road, Raipur-492 099 (CG) <u>www.aiimsraipur.edu.in</u>

No AIIMS/RPR/

Dated at Raipur, 26rd Sep. 2015

List of Eligible candidates applied for post of field data collector/ co-ordinator for NMHS project

Application Received For The Post Of Co-ordinator			
Sr. No.	Name	Post	Remark
1	Meenakshi Wanjari	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
2	Ankesh Kumar Sahu	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
3	Netram Sahu	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
4	Sandeep Kumar Thakur	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
5	Aby Abraham	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
6	Ashok Parasar	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
7	Ashish Singh	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
8	Hamit Kumar	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
9	Shashee Kumar Barman	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
10	Umashankar Sahu	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
11	Jiteshwar Kumar Verma	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
12	Mrs.Uttara Sahu	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
13	Madhu Ranjan Kumar	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
14	Prem Chand Sinha	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
15	Suman Yadav	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
16	Smruti Ranjan Samantaray	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
17	Poshan Lal Sahu	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
18	Sanjay Kumar Ajay	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
19	Deepak Kumar Pandey	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
20	Mir Insha Ali	Co-Ordinator	Eligible

21	Ashutosh Kumar Tiwari	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
22	Dr.Khan Abrar uz zaman Khan	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
23	Manish Kumar Soni	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
24	Ramkumar Sinha	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
25	Mukesh Kumar Dewangan	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
26	Vinod Vishwakarma	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
27	Surendra Kumar Raikwar	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
28	Kamana Dwivedi	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
29	Ade Javind	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
30	Roshan Lal	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
31	Rakesh Kumar Kotwar	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
32	Naimuddin Ansari	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
33	Yogesh Kumar Tiwari	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible
34	Annapurna Sahu	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
35	Gamini Mohanty	Co-Ordinator	Eligible
36	Ajitesh Tiwari	Co-Ordinator	Not Eligible

Application Received For The Post Of Data Collector			
Sr. No.	Name	Post	Remark
1	Ankesh Kumar Sahu	Data Collector	Not Eligible
2	Rahul Gautam	Data Collector	Not Eligible
3	Rakesh Prasad Mishra	Data Collector	Not Eligible
4	Netram Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
5	Sandeep Kumar Thakur	Data Collector	Eligible
6	Aby Abraham	Data Collector	Eligible
7	Hiralal Yadu	Data Collector	Eligible
8	Chandra Pratap Lodhi	Data Collector	Eligible
9	Mohammad Amin Wani	Data Collector	Eligible
10	Anjali Chanda	Data Collector	Eligible
11	Rupali Senapati	Data Collector	Not Eligible
12	Makwana Lalitkumar Bhikhabhai	Data Collector	Eligible

13	Harish Kumar Deve	Data Collector	Eligible
14	Rizwan Ahmed	Data Collector	Eligible
15	M.Guru Swamy	Data Collector	Not Eligible
16	Shashee Kumar Barman	Data Collector	Eligible
17	Umashankar Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
18	Jiteshwar Kumar Verma	Data Collector	Eligible
19	Damini Nirmalkar	Data Collector	Eligible
20	Sangeeta Banjare	Data Collector	Eligible
21	Mrs.Uttara Sahu	Data Collector	Not Eligible
22	Preetibala Tamrakar	Data Collector	Eligible
23	Chandra Kumar Manjhi	Data Collector	Eligible
24	Sanjay Kumar Ajay	Data Collector	Not Eligible
25	Khowendra Kumar Patel	Data Collector	Eligible
26	Loknath Urma	Data Collector	Eligible
27	Vinod Kamre	Data Collector	Eligible
28	Mohammad Sameer Khan	Data Collector	Eligible
29	Madhu Ranjan Kumar	Data Collector	Eligible
30	Sandeep Kumar Dwivedi	Data Collector	Eligible
31	Narendra Singh Sengar	Data Collector	Eligible
32	Hooleshvar Prasad	Data Collector	Eligible
33	Prem Chand Sinha	Data Collector	Not Eligible
34	Pushpendra Kumar Gaykwad	Data Collector	Eligible
35	Vijay Kumar Kurrey	Data Collector	Eligible
36	Roshan Singh Paikra	Data Collector	Eligible
37	Deepak Kumar Pandey	Data Collector	Eligible
38	Rahul Kumar Pandey	Data Collector	Eligible
39	Gaukaran Janghel	Data Collector	Eligible
40	Chhabilal Sinha	Data Collector	Not Eligible
41	Shashikant Bhoyar	Data Collector	Eligible
42	Anamika Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
43	Savee Gupta	Data Collector	Eligible

44	Shaini Suman	Data Collector	Eligible
45	Dharmadev Jha	Data Collector	Eligible
46	Dr. N Puneeta	Data Collector	Not Eligible
47	Deshbandhu Bharat Singh	Data Collector	Eligible
48	Sunil Hembram	Data Collector	Eligible
49	Shriya	Data Collector	Eligible
50	Nandani Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
51	Krishna Kumar Maneshwar	Data Collector	Not Eligible
52	Biju.K.J.	Data Collector	Provisionally Eligible
53	Umesh Kumar Vaidya	Data Collector	Eligible
54	Manish Kumar Soni	Data Collector	Eligible
55	Bhanu Pratap Sonkar	Data Collector	Eligible
56	Chhatrapal Singh Verma	Data Collector	Eligible
57	Ramkumar Sinha	Data Collector	Not Eligible
58	Parmeshwar Yadav	Data Collector	Eligible
59	Surendra Kumar Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
60	Dilip Kumar Mahobia	Data Collector	Eligible
61	Amit Sharma	Data Collector	Not Eligible
62	Mukesh Kumar Dewangan	Data Collector	Eligible
63	Saurabh Sharma	Data Collector	Eligible
64	Rakesh Kumar Gupta	Data Collector	Not Eligible
65	Subhash Shrivastava	Data Collector	Not Eligible
66	Vinod Vishwakarma	Data Collector	Eligible
67	Resham Lal	Data Collector	Eligible
68	Rajendra Kumar Waghade	Data Collector	Eligible
69	Maheshwar Prasad Kosriya	Data Collector	Eligible
70	Surendra Kumar Raikwar	Data Collector	Not Eligible
71	Kalicharan Singh Mahobia	Data Collector	Eligible
72	Kamana Dwivedi	Data Collector	Not Eligible
73	Dr.Khan Abrar uz zaman Khan	Data Collector	Eligible
74	Ade Javind	Data Collector	Not Eligible
75	Jayant Kumar	Data Collector	Eligible
76	Md.sahidul Islam	Data Collector	Eligible
77	Rajnish Shrivastav	Data Collector	Provisionally Eligible
78	Kamlesh Kumar Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible

79	Pulendra Kumar Mohle	Data Collector	Eligible
80	Taran Das Bramhe	Data Collector	Eligible
81	Annapurna Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
82	Roshan Lal	Data Collector	Eligible
83	Ajay Singh Kurrey	Data Collector	Not Eligible
84	Gamini Mohanty	Data Collector	Eligible
85	Dilip Kumar Lambadi	Data Collector	Not Eligible
86	Manish Kumar Ramtake	Data Collector	Eligible
87	Rajesh Thakkar	Data Collector	Eligible
88	Abhishek Sahu	Data Collector	Eligible
89	Mir Insha Ali	Data Collector	Eligible

(Ref: Advt. No. Admin/NMHS/01/RPR.AIIMS Date: 11-08-2015.)

The interview/written test of eligible candidates will be conducted on **03.10.2015 at 10.00 AM**. The candidates are required to be present by 9.00 AM in the Committee Room, 1st Floor Medical College Building, AIIMS Raipur with below mentioned documents:

- a. Original certificate(s) & one set of self-attested photocopy of all qualifying degree(s)
- b. Original Caste and/or Disability certificate, if applicable.
- c. Copy of all experience certificates, publications, awards etc.
- d. No Objection Certificate from Competent Authority, if applicable.
- e. Candidates belonging to OBC (non-creamy) category should produce certificate from the Competent Authority showing validity period in accordance with Govt. of India guide lines.

No TA/DA shall be provided for this purpose.