List of eligible/not eligible candidates for the post of PWD (Persons with Desabilities- OL) Staff Nurse Grade - II on Direct Recruitment Basis in AIIMS, Raipur

S.No	Application No	Applicant Name	Date of Birth	Category	Gender	Eligible/Not Eligible
1	17540	Sarita Suryavanshi	14-06-88	SC	Female	Eligible
2	17542	Sunita Sahu	27-03-87	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
3	17609	Bharat Singh	07-03-79	OBC	Male	Not Eligible
4	17641	Bhawani Kumari	14-09-90	OBC	Female	Eligible
5	17667	Ray Singh Meena	13-04-89	ST	Male	Eligible
6	17671	Jagdish	16-06-93	OBC	Male	Eligible
7	17573	Yogeshwari Deewan	08-05-90	ST	Female	Eligible
8	17553	Rajesh Kumar Jatav	11-10-91	SC	Male	Eligible
9	17556	Shahid Khan	20-02-90	OBC	Male	Eligible
10	17558	Vijay Singh	07-07-91	SC	Male	Eligible
11	17565	Sruthy Tino	21-01-88	General	Female	Eligible
12	17592	Sarath V S	20-05-88	OBC	Male	Not Eligible
13	17600	Bhupendra Bairwa	24-12-92	SC	Male	Eligible
14	17615	Shimla Meena	04-06-85	ST	Female	Eligible
15	17616	Khileshwari Nagpure	27-07-89	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
16	17619	Mukesh Kumar Kumawat	01-01-88	OBC	Male	Eligible
17	17629	Rajesh Bijarniya	21-01-90	OBC	Male	Eligible
18	17633	Shreedevi Jat	17-05-90	General	Female	Not Eligible
19	17646	Shiv Kumar Dhaker	24-08-90	OBC	Male	Eligible
20	17651	Preeti	05-05-93	General	Female	Not Eligible
21	17672	Tilak Chand	15-10-89	OBC	Male	Eligible
22	17675	Ajay Singh Gurjar	21-05-92	OBC	Male	Eligible
23	17704	Gulabi Vibhar	19-12-91	SC	Female	Not Eligible
24	17709	Sanju Kanwar	02-04-88	General	Female	Eligible
25	17580	Mariam John	07-11-79	General	Female	Not Eligible
26	17552	Aradhana Gupta	09-02-87	General	Female	Eligible
27		Sheelu Shingh	18-10-92	-	Female	Not Eligible
28		Beauty Goswami	11-02-91	General	Female	Not Eligible
29		Spnika Yadav	21-03-92	-	Female	Not Eligible
30		Reetika Chaurasia	07-09-90	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
31		Preeti Chourasiya	07-06-91	General	Female	Not Eligible
32		Champa Chamlate	29-08-91	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
33		Shital Gosulal Baghele	05-11-88	-	Female	Not Eligible
34	17659	Bindu Shaji	09-06-75	General	Female	Not Eligible
35	17702	Neelama Sahu	27-06-84	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
36	17551	Guddan Sharma	10-09-89	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
37	17579	Seerapu Satyanarayana	10-07-89	OBC	male	Eligible
38	17585	Potharlanka Hari Babu	21-06-88	SC	male	Eligible
39	17718	Banti Kumar	03-07-89	SC	male	Eligible
40	17562	Guddu Chaurasia	04-05-87	OBC	male	Eligible
41	17706	Kamleshwari Sonkar	25-03-88	OBC	Female	Eligible
42	17710	Nikhil Kumar Garg	25-05-90	General	male	Eligible
43	17599	Rakesh Kumar Prajapata	01-07-86	OBC	male	Eligible
44	17606	Yashwant Kumar Sahu	15-07-89	OBC	male	Not Eligible
45	17699	Ravi Kumar Bansal	06-11-85	General	male	Eligible

46	17531	Sastry Gorikapudi	15-07-82	SC	male	Not Eligible
47	17547	Satyendra Kumar Tyagi	24-10-86	General	male	Eligible
48	17577	Sunita Kumari	05-08-82	OBC	Female	Eligible
49	17632	Prabha Verma	22-11-92	OBC	Female	Eligible
50	17597	Sunil Kumar Singh	10-05-88	General	male	Eligible
51	17546	Bushigalla Ramesh	19-05-89	SC	male	Not Eligible
52	17569	Vinod Kumar Tak	01-07-90	OBC	male	Eligible
53	17649	Parmeshwari Godriya	01-07-89	OBC	Female	Eligible
54	17652	Balkesh Kumari	06-10-86	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
55	17527	Gopal Jogi	10-01-94	OBC	Male	Not Eligible
56	17603	Mohammad Shoeb Ahmad Khan	01-08-87	General	Male	Not Eligible
57	17711	Narayan Sethi	04-12-90	SC	Male	Not Eligible
58	17631	Mukesh Rai	10-02-83	General	Male	Not Eligible
59	17574	Narendra Puri	14-09-92	OBC	Male	Not Eligible
60	17722	Prabal Kant Samuel	01-07-80	General	Male	Not Eligible
61	17593	Rashmi Ranjan	21-12-92	OBC	Female	Not Eligible
62	17691	Vimal Kumar	07-10-93	SC	Male	Not Eligible
63	17528	Vaddarganvi H Y	05-05-87	OBC	Male	Not Eligible
64	17513	Sunil Kumar	27-12-86	OBC	Male	Not Eligible
65	17697	Satyapal Singh Jadon	07-08-77	General	Male	Not Eligible
66	17596	Frida Tirkey	17-11-77	ST	Female	Not Eligible
67	17581	Sumant Kumar	26-07-83	General	Male	Not Eligible
64 65 66	17513 17697 17596	Sunil Kumar Satyapal Singh Jadon Frida Tirkey	27-12-86 07-08-77 17-11-77	OBC General ST	Male Male Female	Not El Not El Not El

All eligible candidates are requested to present yourself for further written examination for the aforementioned post on 04.12.2016 at 10:00 AM in the Medical College Building, Gate No.-5, AIIMS, Raipur

Sr. Administrative Officer AIIMS, Raipur